CONTACT

Contact

Front Office: 303-296-2400

Directions to Laradon

Laradon is a secured campus. All visitors must sign in at the main reception desk located on 51st Avenue.
From I-25, take the 58th Avenue exit and head east. Turn south on Washington Street (2nd stop light). Go to 51st Avenue, turn west at 51st Avenue. Go approximately one mile. Laradon is on the north side of 51st Avenue between Sherman and Lincoln Street.

From I-70, take the Washington Street exit and head north. Turn west onto 51st Avenue. Continue on 51st for approximately one mile. Laradon is on the north side of 51st Avenue, between Sherman and Lincoln Streets.

Click here for directions and a map from your location.

Media Contact

Alison Roth
Development and Communications Manager
720-974-6806
alison.roth@laradon.org

Program Contact Information

Douglas McNeill
Chief Executive Officer
720-974-6827
douglas.mcneill@laradon.org

Tilman Adair
Executive Director, Laradon Foundation
720-974-6815
tilman.adair@laradon.org

Sara Vogel
Director of Children’s Services and Special Education
720-974-6870
sara.vogel@laradon.org

Lynette Johnson
Director of Community Living Services
720-974-6812
lynette.johnson@laradon.org

Heather Kijanka
Director of Quality Assurance and Human Resources
720-974-6802
heather.kijanka@laradon.org

Paul Durack
Director of General Services
303-296-2400
paul.durack@laradon.org

Corey Kala
Director of Finance Management and Information Technology
303-296-2400
corey.kala@laradon.org

Donna Thurston
Director of Day and Employment Services
720-974-6810
donna.thurston@laradon.org