Donate Now

Executive Leadership Team

At Laradon we pride ourselves on our services and our highly qualified and knowlegeable staff leaders. The Executive Leadership Team welcomes your questions and comments.

Frank Lucero, Ph.D.
Executive Director
720-974-6827
frank.lucero@laradon.org

Annie Green
Deputy Director
720-974-6807
annie.green@laradon.org

Paul Durack
Director of General Services
303-296-2400
paul.durack@laradon.org

Marc Cowell
Director of Day Habilitation Services
720-974-6810
marc.cowell@laradon.org

John Eisen
Director of Children's Services
720-974-6816
john.eisen@laradon.org

Corey Kala
Director of Finance Management and Information Technology
303-296-2400
corey.kala@laradon.org

Heather Kijanka
Director of Quality Assurance and Human Resources
720-974-6802
heather.kijanka@laradon.org

Karen Mayfield
Director of Adult Residential Services
720-974-6814
karen.mayfield@laradon.org

Carol Stephens
Director of Community and Employment Services
720-974-6840
carol.stephens@laradon.org

Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Facebook | BBB | GivingFirst.org | Employees | Related Links
Sign up for our Email Newsletter