Donate Now

Board of Directors

Laradon's Board of Directors consists of 15 members. Members are selected because of their background experience and commitment to people with developmental disabilities and other special needs.

William Mitchell, Chair
Littleton, CO

Frank Sommer, Vice Chair
Centennial, CO

Jason Adams, Treasurer
Denver, CO

Nancy Hodges, Secretary
Denver, CO

Greg Beacom
Westminster, CO

Larry Burgess
Littleton, CO

Mike Burns
Denver, CO

Frank Davila
Aurora, CO

Rachel DeWitt
Westminster, CO

James Garcia
Denver, CO

Allen Lenort
Mead, CO

Emily McKissick Diaz
Denver, CO

Dennis Morgan
Pueblo, CO

Tom Welch
Thornton, CO

Ron Young
Denver, CO

Contact Us | Directions | Privacy Policy | Facebook | BBB | | Employees | Related Links
Sign up for our Email Newsletter